Top10 Recommended Hotels in Chaweng Beach, Thailand

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1
Top10 Recommended Hotels in Chaweng Beach, Thailand
1. Chaweng Regent Beach Resort **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/chaweng-regent-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
2. Chaweng Garden Beach Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/chaweng-garden-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
3. Dara Samui Beach Resort and Villa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/dara-samui-beach-resort-spa-villa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
4. Chaweng Buri Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/chaweng-buri-resort-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
5. Chaweng Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/chaweng-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
6. Ark Bar Beach Resort *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/ark-bar-beach.en-gb.html?aid=911025
7. Nora Buri Resort & Spa ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/nora-buri-resort-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025
8. Muang Samui Spa Resort ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/muang-samui-spa-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025
9. The Library ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/the-library.en-gb.html?aid=911025
10. Buri Rasa Village **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/th/buri-rasa-koh-samui.en-gb.html?aid=911025

Addres:
1. 155/4 Chaweng Beach , Koh Samui, Suratthani , 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
Offering relaxing beachfront accommodation on Chaweng Beach, Chaweng Regent Beach Resort features 2 outdoor pools and a first-rate spa.
2. 162/8 Moo 2, Tambon Bophut, Amphoe Koh Samui, Suratthani, 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
Directly situated on Chaweng Beach, this intimate family-run property is a minute’s walk from Chaweng’s nightlife and lively shops.
3. 162/2 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Bo Phut, 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
Located along the beachfront of Chaweng Beach in Koh Samui is Dara Samui Beach Resort and Villa, which offers luxurious accommodation and an outdoor pool. Free WiFi access is available.
4. 14/6 Chaweng Beach, Koh Samui, Surat Thani, 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
Located on Chaweng Beach and opposite Central Festival Samui, Chaweng Buri Resort offers villas set within tropical gardens. It has an outdoor pool with hot tub and a 24-hour reception.
5. 18/1 Moo 3 T. Bophut, Suratthani, 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
Set in tropical landscapes, Chaweng Resort offers tastefully furnished Thai-style bungalows with private balconies and free Wi-Fi. It boasts 2 outdoor pool overlooking the sea, a gym and a restaurant…
6. 159/75, Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Bophut, Koh Samui, 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
A beachfront resort in the centre of Chaweng, Ark Bar Beach Resort is only 50 metres from the main shopping and nightlife areas. It features 3 outdoor pools and 4 beachside bars.
7. 111 Moo 5, Chaweng Beach, Tambon Bophut, Amphoe Koh Samui, Surat Thani, 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
Occupying a prime hillside location, Nora Buri Resort & Spa features luxurious rooms boasting stunning views and flat-screen TVs.
8. 13/1 Moo2, Chaweng Beach, Bophut,, 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
A relaxing destination in Koh Samui’s east coast, Muang Samui Spa Resort is located by the white sand of Chaweng Beach. It features an outdoor pool and a beachfront restaurant.
9. 14/1 Moo.2 Chaweng Beach, Bo Phut, Koh Samui, Suratthani, 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
With a vision to provide beautiful spaces for reading, The Library uses modern mimalist design to complement its surrounding tropical greenery.
10. 11/2 Moo 2, Chaweng Beach, Bophut, 84320 Chaweng Beach, Thailand
Located northwest of Koh Samui on the beachfront of Chaweng Beach, Buri Rasa Village offers an outdoor pool, spa and a hot tub. Rooms feature a private terrace and free Wi-Fi.

  • Rating:
  • Views:14 views
  • Tags: -
  • Categories: Uncategorized

Comments

Write a comment

*

*