Walking Street Party № 02 Discount Travel Lamai Beach, Koh Samui, Thailand (October 2014)

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

Welcome to join the party every sunday at Kantima Rakchat’s
DISCOUNT TRAVEL on Lamai Beach / Koh Samui / Thailand
It’s the No.1 Travel Agency in Lamai and Ed who runs the business is simply the best !
https://www.facebook.com/KohSamuiDiscountTravel
Ed is the best source for information and will be happy to help you with any travel related problems & needs. She offers the best prices for any kind of tickets, tours, accommodation, car/bike rentals, visa services, property/house sales, Legal matters, etc…
Don’t miss the famous “Walking Street Market” every sunday right in front of Ed’s Discount Travel Shop.
Have a cocktail, have fun and meet some nice Thais and Local Foreigners who life on Koh Samui.
This Video was filmed in October 2014.

Among the local Thais & Farangs in this video you may spot:

Kantima Rakchat https://www.facebook.com/kantima.rakchat
Jantana Rakchat https://www.facebook.com/jantana.rakchad
Jiratchaya Rakchat https://www.facebook.com/rachaja.rakchat
Nang Khowsang https://www.facebook.com/parichat.khaosang
Nipawan Khowsang https://www.facebook.com/nipawan.khowsang
Pornpen Chauysrinaul https://www.facebook.com/pornpen.chauysrinaul
May Sangouthai https://www.facebook.com/may.sangouthai
Sumetta Sanguthai https://www.facebook.com/sumetta.sanguthai
Pornpimon Mimi Yuheet https://www.facebook.com/anna.napoli.92775
Mimi Yuheet https://www.facebook.com/mimi.yuheet
Max Dann https://www.facebook.com/max.dann.7
Aom Hooligan Ayutthaya https://www.facebook.com/aomhooligan.ayutthaya
Gary Squires https://www.facebook.com/gary.squires.52
Phanthip Seatang https://www.facebook.com/phanthip.seatang
Edgar Murray https://www.facebook.com/edgar.murray.50
Julia Murray https://www.facebook.com/pioi.pioi.1
Voroman Chumlak (ฟิว) https://www.facebook.com/voroman.chumlak
Voroman Chumlak (ฟิว) https://www.facebook.com/sundanpraz.ifewz
Saitan Matini https://www.facebook.com/saitan.matini

Visit the location:

https://www.google.co.th/maps/@9.4706449,100.0480368,3a,37.5y,126.62h,83.96t/data=!3m6!1e1!3m4!1sdv0Nle63j3E_x0qdsSJ6Lw!2e0!7i13312!8i6656

https://www.Facebook.com/KohSamuiDiscountTravel

Music:

Madonna – Give It To Me
Milk & Sugar vs Vaya Con Dios – Hey (Nah Neh Nah)
Unknown Track (Free Electronic Dance Track from YouTube)
Rihanna – S&M
Flo Rida – Whistle
Flo Rida – Good Feeling
Unknown Track (Free Electronic Dance Track from YouTube)

Video produced by Alex Lehmann

  • Rating:
  • Views:18 views
  • Tags: -
  • Categories: Uncategorized

Comments

Write a comment

*

*